• 2019 Trailblazer Award - Actua
  • 2019 Individual Award - Teresa Meadows
  • 2019 Government Award NRCAN CNGO
  • 2019 Corporate Award - Sarliaq Holdings Inc
  • 2016 Government Award - Kitikmeot Corporation

Welcome to the
NMS Hall of Fame

The Nunavut Mining Awards are the only awards to recognize excellence in the mining and exploration industry in Nunavut. Each year, three awards are considered for review in the categories of Corporate, Individual and Government. The awards are handed out during the Nunavut Mining Symposium each year in front of the peers and colleagues of those being honoured. 


Recent Recipients

How to nominate

Would you like to nominate someone for one of our awards? Click here to fill out the nomination form!

Featured Nominee

TMAC Resources


TMAC is a junior company who have been active i